currys tec guys hopeless

lindaloo 15:03 31 Mar 2009

i bought a laptop in currys last october for my autistic child . he cant realy speak but his computor skills make me proud. had to get him his own one . he cant go out and play like other kids his age he does not understand danger .he travels the world on his lap top shows you were polar bears live . last week his laptop froze he was crying i took it from him . when he went to schoolthe next day i called tec guys . i was told to remove the battery .i gave the phone to my 22 yr old daughter as im not good with pc s. she removed the battery put it back in a 3rd of the screen was now in colours .i was told it would be collected next day . it was then returned ive been told the screen is damaged . i did it myself with my daughter trying to get the battery out .we removed battery under tec guys instruction . be warned your guarantee doest cover them telling you to remove a battery .i only removed it as i was asked it had never been touched i would not have touched it .i now have an 8 yr old who cant handle change saying laptop laptop and drawing pictures of it .yes me and my daughter broke the screen we never new that we could break the screen getting it out .my son can say a few words but his laptop was how he communicated since i got it his skills have advanced so much . so if you havent bought a watever happens policy do not take the battery out laptop if anything happens its your fault .tec guys have discusted me yes we willfix it no we will not its a joke

HondaMan 16:26 31 Mar 2009